Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Swinehart

Chad Swinehart

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Swinehart
"Rachel and her Team Have been 1st Class all the way. Today I submitted a Bill for having my vehicle Towed and Rachel not only followed up on my email but put a check in the mail for reimbursement all within 12 hrs of submitting info"
Profile photo of Eleanor Pollack

Eleanor Pollack

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Pollack
"Thank you for your prompt response to my request for proof of insurance. It’s implies my life!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Steenwyk

Kelsey Steenwyk

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Steenwyk
"Very upfront answers about the process when I had to make a claim and had questions! They reached out to me multiple times which I appreciate. Great communication and customer service!"
Profile photo of Paige Reeves

Paige Reeves

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Reeves
"Everyone I’ve interacted with (especially Rachel) has been kind, quick, and helpful. They’ve always made things super easy for me and helped me find the best coverage for my family!"
Profile photo of Sandy Eisenbach

Sandy Eisenbach

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Eisenbach
"I absolutely love how quickly I was helped, on getting the best rate for my fixed income. Thank you 😊💓"
Profile photo of Alex Davis

Alex Davis

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Davis
"Everyone in this office is very nice to work with, responds timely and accordingly, and works fast. Also has the best rates out of all statefarm offices. Im not sure why the other ones are so terrible but jaclyn always helps me when i need it and is amazing"
Profile photo of Eric Meyering

Eric Meyering

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Meyering
"Mitch is amazing, did a great job listening to my concerns, offering not just solutions but professional advice. Just a loving person who really cares."
Profile photo of Heather Keown

Heather Keown

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Keown
"Mitchell D is great! He was able to help me transfer branches for better customer service."
Profile photo of Heather Hill

Heather Hill

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hill
"Worked with Mitch and I received great customer service, was very helpful in answering my questions too!"
Profile photo of Hilarie Geurink

Hilarie Geurink

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilarie Geurink
"Mitchell was great to work with! Very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Pam Dreyer

Pam Dreyer

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Dreyer
"Mitch is the best! Very professional and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Hunter

Kyle Hunter

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Hunter
"First time with state farm and nothing but great customer support."
Profile photo of Lila Revels

Lila Revels

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lila Revels
"Great customer service!! Jaclyn has always been very pleasant to work with, She has always returned my calls promptly and helpful when I’m needing to make changes to policies..Very pleased w/my monthly rate, They are very affordable.."
Profile photo of Bryan Feenstra

Bryan Feenstra

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Feenstra
"I only have good things to say about this office, I had some issues with my claim and they helped me get them sorted out. Ashley was very kind and helpful with what I needed. They are fantastic"
Profile photo of Jeff Rodgers

Jeff Rodgers

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rodgers
"Excellent service, professional, kind and mannerful."
Profile photo of Ethan Schurig

Ethan Schurig

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Schurig
"Ashley is very kind and was able to help me with everything I needed. A great place with great people!"
Profile photo of Megan Licari

Megan Licari

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Licari
"I had a great experience working with Ashley! She was knowledgeable and super helpful. Would definitely recommended her!"
Profile photo of Paige Carroll

Paige Carroll

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Carroll
"Ashley was an amazing help! Had all the answers for me. Was an amazing person with a great personality. Will forever be using her."
Profile photo of RighrsAre NotPrivileges

RighrsAre NotPrivileges

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RighrsAre NotPrivileges
"These girls are great at what they do. Charming and professional. Excellent service and friendly to work with. No automated junk hotlines real people willing to talk to you and work things out. I couldn't give them a higher recommendation if you're looking for a good insurance agency."
Profile photo of Shari Walter

Shari Walter

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Walter
"The man that helped me was wonderful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Matthew Volk

Matthew Volk

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Volk
"I spoke with Ashley who is an absolute gem! She was so helpful and answered all of the questions I had. I highly recommend her and this State Farm Insurance Agency. I will be sending all of my future clients to her as well!"
Profile photo of Sarah Tesmer

Sarah Tesmer

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tesmer
"I purchased a new vehicle and State Farm was so very helpful getting my new insurance. They sent all the documents to the dealership right away. They are always available to answer any questions!"
Profile photo of Harlan Vanden-Einde

Harlan Vanden-Einde

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harlan Vanden-Einde
"I got the answer I wa looking for in a timely manner so was very satisfied."
Profile photo of TTV.Berrykin33YT 16

TTV.Berrykin33YT 16

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TTV.Berrykin33YT 16
"My name is Jami and I absolutely love this location the people are beyond amazing and I won’t go anywhere else! I give them 20 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of Kylie Szymanski

Kylie Szymanski

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Szymanski
"Ashley went above and beyond to help with all my wants and needs in a new insurance. I have been searching around for new car insurance and there wasn’t a question Ashley couldn’t answer and that hasn’t been the case with other insurance companies. She really took the extra step and her customer service was incredible. I recommend her to everyone!"