Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachel Karhoff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rachel Karhoff

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (140 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Volk

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ashley who is an absolute gem! She was so helpful and answered all of the questions I had. I highly recommend her and this State Farm Insurance Agency. I will be sending all of my future clients to her as well!"

Sarah Tesmer

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I purchased a new vehicle and State Farm was so very helpful getting my new insurance. They sent all the documents to the dealership right away. They are always available to answer any questions!"

Harlan Vanden-Einde

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I got the answer I wa looking for in a timely manner so was very satisfied."

TTV.Berrykin33YT 16

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"My name is Jami and I absolutely love this location the people are beyond amazing and I won’t go anywhere else! I give them 20 stars ⭐️"

Kylie Szymanski

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley went above and beyond to help with all my wants and needs in a new insurance. I have been searching around for new car insurance and there wasn’t a question Ashley couldn’t answer and that hasn’t been the case with other insurance companies. She really took the extra step and her customer service was incredible. I recommend her to everyone!"

dave durst

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and followed through right away on my claim"

Tom Fifer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our car was totaled last year, and Rachel was incredibly helpful through the whole process, from the first call I made from the side of the road to finally getting our replacement vehicle set up with coverage. Rachel was hands-on in making sure we were taken care of, and her team was always prompt in responding to questions we had along the way. Rachel is someone you want on your team when things go wrong. Can’t recommend her highly enough!"

Cara Fifer

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Karhoff and team have been a great support for the last 2+ years! Love the responsiveness and how knowledgeable they are."

Megan VanAsperen

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel and her team have been amazing! Rachel was able to help me get set up with a plan that had exactly what I needed! She was super patient with me and all of my questions that I had since this was my first time on my own insurance."

Matt

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been extremely easy to work with and are great at finding additional discounts. They were able to get me temporary insurance in minutes when I was at a dealership purchasing a new car; highly recommend! Sophia was also very helpful and informative downtown during the Christmas events at State Farm’s stand!"

Heather Nichols

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been using State Farm for years and haven’t been let down yet! Rachel and her team are wonderful to work with. Sophia has been very informative and helpful!"

Josh Crumback

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel and her team are awesome. The office is very welcoming. They are very involved and give back to the Zeeland community. I highly recommend them!"

Aubrey Hirdes

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Great customer service!"

Marti Hardenberg

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I generally shop around once a year to compare prices and I always check with State Farm in Zeeland because I had insurance with them many years ago. I was delighted to call and speak with Sophia and learn about new products that may be able to help me save money! She is so pleasant and helpful! She definitely knows her stuff and is a great representative for State Farm!"

Jamie Hardenberg

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sophia in Rachel's office is very kind and helpful. Service was outstanding! I will highly recommend!"

Meghan Adkins

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great office!!"

Josephine Noe

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sophia and she was very helpful! Answered all my questions with care and was very polite and patient. She helped me in every way she possibly could! Love State Farm and Sophia’s awesome customer service!!"

Brooks Young

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Sophia answered my questions perfectly."

Sally Teed

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five Star, all around***** Also thank you Rachel Karhoff for the experience!"

Ashley Watts

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, always a pleasant experience!!"

Terri Dear

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is an awesome agent, she's very attentive to her clients and helpful in every way. Her staff is very pleasant to speak with. I've been a client with Rachel since she opened her office and I always recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."

Shannon Congdon

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient. The office staff and agent very friendly and knowledgeable.."

Joe Deters

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Fast response time on questions and quotes."

Jeremy Vannuil

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt with retuning calls and helpful with any questions"

Jen Van Nuil

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always had a great experience here!"